Chatbox

Các bạn vui lòng dùng từ ngữ lịch sự và có văn hóa,sử dụng Tiếng Việt có dấu chuẩn. Chúc các bạn vui vẻ!
17/11/2010 16:11 # 1
nghien_rbc
Cấp độ: 6 - Kỹ năng: 5

Kinh nghiệm: 4/60 (7%)
Kĩ năng: 0/50 (0%)
Ngày gia nhập: 16/03/2010
Bài gởi: 154
Được cảm ơn: 100
Trao đổi về FAQ robocon 2011


Sau đây là một số câu FAQ tiếng Anh, các bạn dịch thử xem có tìm được gì mới mẻ không nha

Contest Activities (A)
A1
Q: Can we lift 3 Joss Sticks from three different pots?
A: Yes, you can. As long as the 3 Joss Sticks belong to your team.

A2
Q: Can a manual robot pick up three Joss Stick Pots together?
A, Yes, you can.

A3
Q: While placing Joss Sticks, if we placed 2 Joss Sticks successfully but
failed in the 3rd one, do we have to place the three all over again? Or
can we bring single Joss Stick from Joss Stick Pots and can place
them?
A: You don’t have to place three Joss Sticks all over again. You can
bring one Joss Stick from any Joss Stick Pots to fill in.

A4
Q: Can we use hand controlled clutch wires?
A: No, you can’t use clutch wires. In case of the clutch wires mean drive
by wire.

A5
Q: Can we lift 3 Joss Sticks from 3 different Joss Stick Pots?
A: Yes, you can.

A6
Q: Can we earn the scores, even if the completed Krathong touches the
River Bank before dropping to the River Surface?
A: Yes, you can. However, If you touch the River Surface, this will cause
a Violation.

A7
Q: Are we allowed to do the task stated in Rule 5.3 before completing
the task stated in Rule 5.2? If we are not allowed, how can't the
Automatic Robots even collect Krathong Petals and Flowers?
A: Yes, it is allowed.

A8
Q: If we do NOT place the two Krathong Petals and two Flowers to
finish the task stated in Rule 5.3, can we get points!
A: The points will be calculated from the number of Krathong Petals and
Flowers placed on the Preparation Points. You don’t have to place the
two Krathong Petals to finish the task.

A9
Q: How do you set the Joss Stick Pots, Krathong Petals and Flowers at
the start of the match? Please explain the direction of the following
in detail.
1) the direction of the three Joss Sticks placed in the Joss Stick Pot
2) the direction of the four petals of the Krathong Petal
3) the direction of the three holes for placing Joss Sticks
A: Please see Figure


A10
Q: Can we choose how to arrange the Krathong Petals and the Flowers
in the Storage Points or will they be arranged by the referees?
A: At the start of the game the Krathong Petals and Flowers will be
arranged correspond to the Figure 1 by referees then after the game
start you can request a Retry to adjust to your own position.

A11
Q: Is it permitted to load batteries of the Manual Robot into the
controller?
A: No, the batteries must be loaded into the robot according to human
safety.

A12
Q: Can the operator of the Manual Robot shoulder batteries of the
Manual Robot?
A: No, the batteries must be loaded into the robot according to human
safety.
Loy Krathong, Lighting Happiness with Friendship ABU Robocon 2011 Bangkok

A13
Q: Can one team make more than one Krathong in the same match and
drop them in the river, and will the team take points for this or not?
A: Yes, you can. Please see Rule 7.3.4

A14
Q: What about making more than one uncompleted Krathong, is there
any points for that or not?
A: Yes, the points will be given
(according to the rules 7 Deciding the Winner)

A15
Q: Do we get points if we have one of the other team’s Joss Stick Pots
in our Storage Points? Can we put it on any Poles?
A: If you bring 3 Joss Stick Pots in your Storage Points and place in
Common Zone successfully, your point will be gained. See rules 7.2.1

A16
Q: After placing the 3 Joss Stick Pots in their respective places, can the
Automatic Robots go and get Krathong Petals and Flowers from the
Storage Points ?
A: Yes, they can. The Automatic Robot can start immediately after the
Manual Robot finish placing 3 Joss Stick Pots and the Referees give
the signal. See Rule 5.1

A17
Q: Can the Manual Robot lift up completed Krathong?
A: No, it can’t. If so, it is considered as a Violation Rule 9.11

A18
Q: For the rule (6-11) If the referee removed the dropping Krathong out
of the game area so at that moment the total points will be as it is or
will be ZERO?
A: The score remains as before.

A19
Q: According to rule (6-4) this point means that the Manual Robot can
be retried during the match and the place of retrying is at the Manual
Start Zone or this means that it cannot be retried during the match
except before it starts its work and still at the Manual Start Zone.
A: The Manual Robot can retry any time of the game.

A20
Q: Can I bring small tools with me to fix the robots during the game or
retry?
A: Yes, you can.
Loy Krathong, Lighting Happiness with Friendship ABU Robocon 2011 Bangkok

A21
Q: When can the Automatic Robot start its mission? After the Manual
Robot finishes placing the Candle Base? Or after it picks up the three
Joss Stick Pots?
A: The Automatic Robot can start immediately after the Manual Robot
finish placing 3 Joss Stick Pots and the Referees give the signal.
See Rule 5.1

A22
Q: Will the red pot in blue zone or the blue in red one will be placed in
corner or center of the three pots, will it be always same or will we be
allowed to set them?
A: The position of all Joss Stick Pots will be arranged as shown in
Figure 1 and FAQ A24.

A23
Q: Is it OK if the Automatic Robots are doing their tasks while the
Manual Robot picks up the Candle Base?
A: Yes, but be careful. Should the Manual Robot touch the Automatic
Robot either directly or indirectly, it will cause violation.

A24
Q: About Rule 5.1. How does the Manual Robot have to place Joss Stick
Pots at Poles in order to get points and perform other tasks? For
example,
1) Do we have to keep Joss Stick Pots horizontal?
A: Yes,
2) Are we permitted to place Joss Stick Pots in pile at one Pole?
A: No
3) Do we have to detach the Manual Robot from Joss Stick Pots?
A: Yes, only on the opponent Joss Stick Pot.
4) Do we have to make the bottoms of Joss Stick Pots touch Upper
Surfaces of Lower Sections of Poles?
A: Yes

A25
Q: After the Manual Robot finishes placing Joss Stick Pots at Poles,
when are we allowed to start the Automatic robots? Does the
referee give us any sign?
A: The referee will be raising the signal flag.

A26
Q: Do we have to keep the Candle Base horizontal all the time till it is
placed in the Decoration Point?
A: In order to score, the Candle Base must be placed horizontal in the
Decoration Point.

A27
Q: Are Automatic Robots allowed to collect Krathong Petals and
Flowers before the Manual Robot finishes placing Candle Base?
A: Yes, after finishing task on Rule 5.1
Loy Krathong, Lighting Happiness with Friendship ABU Robocon 2011 Bangkok

A28
Q: About Rule 5.3 While one Automatic Robot is collecting Krathong
Petals and Flowers from Storage Points and carrying them to
Preparation Points, can the other Automatic Robot move up the
Sala?
A: Yes, after finishing the task mentioned under Rule 5.1

A29
Q: When the Automatic Robot drops the completed Krathong on the
River Surface, is it allowed to accelerate the completed Krathong
downward and drop it?
A: Yes, as long as it does not cause any damage game field according
to Rule 10.1

A30
Q: Is it allowed for the Automatic Robot to collect a Candle Light Flame
before the other Automatic Robot finishes the task stated in Rule
5.6?
A: Yes, after finishing task under Rule 5.1

A31
Q: If it is allowed, is it allowed for one Automatic Robot to drop the
Candle Light Flame on top of the Candle right after the other
Automatic Robot dropped the completed Krathong on
River Surface?
A: Yes

A32
Q: Rule 5.10 allows the Automatic Robots to do any tasks of the Manual
Robot. But Rule 5.1 forbid the Automatic Robots to do other tasks
before the Manual Robot completing its task. I think these two states
contradict each other. Please explain.
A: The Automatic Robots can perform any task mentioned under Rule 5.1
of the Manual Robot.

A33
Q: Rule 6.9 allows us to bring the Joss Stick Pots back to the Storage
Points of the Joss Stick Pots if the Manual Robot drops Joss Stick
Pots. Then, is it permitted to bring the Joss Stick Pots back from the
opponent team's area if the Manual Robot drops Joss Stick Pots in
the opponent team's area?
A: Yes, this is a violation and team members must ask for a Retry.

A34
Q: If we place only one Joss Stick Pot at the same Pole twice, can we
get twice as many points?
A: No
Loy Krathong, Lighting Happiness with Friendship ABU Robocon 2011 Bangkok

A35
Q: When "Loy Krathong" is achieved, are 300 points given additionally
to the points given until then?
A: No, the total point is 300 points for the team who achieve
“Loy Krathong” Please see Rule 7.3.3

A36
Q: At the end of the 3 minutes match, in case both sides of teams
cannot achieve Loy Krathong and earn the same score, which team
is the winner?
A: This regulation will be announced soon.

A37
Q: Should the Manual Robot pick up three Joss Stick Pots and place them
at any Poles in the Common Zone at a time?
A: It is ok to pick up the Joss Stick Pot(s) and place them on the Pole(s) in
the Common Zone one by one or three of them at a time.

A38
Q: Can we place 3 Joss Sticks into the Flower before finishing the
completed Krathong?
A: The Krathong will not be ‘completed’ until three Joss Sticks are placed
into the decorated Krathong.

A39
Q: Can the Manual Robot carry three Joss Sticks at only one phase
(only go and back)?
A: Yes

A40
Q: Can we put the Flowers and Krathong Petals together on Candle
Base?
A: No, you must put Krathong Petal first and then Flower sequentially
as per Rule 5.4

A41
Q: Is it necessary to decorate the Krathong by climbing on the Sala or it
can be done by staying below?
A: Yes, it is necessary to decorate the Krathong on the Sala.

A42
Q: Does Manual Robot bring Candle Base while Automatic Robot
collect Krathong Petals and Flowers?
A: Yes

A43
Q: Is it necessary for Automatic Robot to move up Sala to drop the
completed Krathong on River Surface and drop the Candle Light
Fame?
A: Yes, the Automatic Robot must move up to Sala to do that task.
Loy Krathong, Lighting Happiness with Friendship ABU Robocon 2011 Bangkok

A44
Q: When in the phase of Automatic Robot collecting Krathong Petals and
Flowers, must the Automatic Robot place two sets of it to the
Preparation Points before the Automatic Robot can proceed to
stacking up the Krathong Petals and Flowers at the Decoration
Point?
A: Not necessary.

Restrictions (E)
E1
Q: Rule 9 states "If a violation occurs, 20 points will be immediately
deducted and if the violation still continues, 20 points will be deducted
for every 3 seconds" Could you clarify on what the 3 seconds
represents?
A: Example, if violation occurs continuously for 5 seconds, then 40
points will be deducted and counted as 2 violations. See Rule 10.5
said the team has made three violations in the same match the
team will be disqualified.




 

 


 
17/11/2010 16:11 # 2
nghien_rbc
Cấp độ: 6 - Kỹ năng: 5

Kinh nghiệm: 4/60 (7%)
Kĩ năng: 0/50 (0%)
Ngày gia nhập: 16/03/2010
Bài gởi: 154
Được cảm ơn: 100
Trao đổi về FAQ robocon 2011


các bạn chú ý thường xuyên truy cập vào trang web chính thức www.http://aburobocon2011.com vì có khá nhiều sự thay đổi trong luật thi lẫn các hình ảnh. Một sự thay đổi nhỏ có thể ảnh hưởng đến toàn bộ ý tưởng thiết kế đã có điều này chắc các bạn hiểu hơn ai hết. Hãy nhanh chóng cập nhật mọi sự thay đổi, đừng chờ đợi và tin tưởng ở ai ngoài bản thân mình.


 

 


 
Các thành viên đã Thank nghien_rbc vì Bài viết có ích:
18/11/2010 12:11 # 3
tnt288
Cấp độ: 3 - Kỹ năng: 3

Kinh nghiệm: 20/30 (67%)
Kĩ năng: 22/30 (73%)
Ngày gia nhập: 17/08/2010
Bài gởi: 50
Được cảm ơn: 52
Phản hồi: Trao đổi về FAQ robocon 2011


Sư phụ FAQ lên rồi, em hiểu ý anh rồi. Câu nói nhiều nghĩa thế.hihi
Các bạn cùng nhau dịch và thảo luận nha


Vì ngày mai tươi sáng của ROBOCON DTU

 
18/11/2010 22:11 # 4
nghien_rbc
Cấp độ: 6 - Kỹ năng: 5

Kinh nghiệm: 4/60 (7%)
Kĩ năng: 0/50 (0%)
Ngày gia nhập: 16/03/2010
Bài gởi: 154
Được cảm ơn: 100
Trao đổi về FAQ robocon 2011


  bản FAQ đầy đủ update đây, mình post lên đây luôn cho các bạn tair về cho nhanh
File đính kèm Bạn phải đăng nhập mới thấy link download


 

 


 
19/11/2010 23:11 # 5
nghien_rbc
Cấp độ: 6 - Kỹ năng: 5

Kinh nghiệm: 4/60 (7%)
Kĩ năng: 0/50 (0%)
Ngày gia nhập: 16/03/2010
Bài gởi: 154
Được cảm ơn: 100
Phản hồi: Trao đổi về FAQ robocon 2011


 chà sao chưa thấy ai dịch ra post lên cả hè, chắc các bạn không có thời gian rồi, translate.google thôi, hehe


 

 


 
Copyright© Đại học Duy Tân 2010 - 2021